BOS in Computer and Information Technology

FACULTY: Computer and Information Technology

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Information Technology

Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Dr. R.K. Gupta, Professor & Head, Computer Science & Engineering, MITS, Gwalior (Chairman)

Two Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Dr. Sanjay Silakari, Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Wasim Uddin Khan, Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, SGSITS, Indore

Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Sanjeev Sharma, Reader, Information Technology, School of IT, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri K.K. Sharma, Reader, Information Technology, SGSITS, Indore
- 3. Dr. Roopam Gupta, Reader, Information Technology, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 4. Mrs. Asmita A Moghe, Reader, Information Technology, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal

Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Jitendra Agrawal, Lecturer, Information Technology, School of IT, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Nishchal Mishra, Lecturer, Information Technology, School of IT, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3. Ms. Anjana Pandey, Lecturer, Information Technology, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 4. Shri Shailendra Singh, Lecturer, Information Technology UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 5. Shri Sachin Goyal, Lecturer, Information Technology, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 6. Shri Mahesh Kumar Panwar, Lecturer, Information Technology, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal

Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 01. Dr. M.K. Chandwani, DAVV, Indore
- 02. Dr. D.K. Patel, NIT, Surat.